Skip to main content

January

January 22, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

January 23, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

January 24, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

January 25, Saturday
Little Jewford's Milestone Birthday Gig!
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

January 28, Tuesday private
Gruene Senior Living
New Braunfels, TX

January 29, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

January 30, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

January 31, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

February

February 1, Saturday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

February 2, Sunday private
Brookdale Westlake Hills
Austin, TX

February 5, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

February 6, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

February 7, Friday private
The Watermark Southpark Meadows
Austin, TX

February 7, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

February 8, Saturday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

February 12, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

February 13, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

February 14, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

February 15, Saturday
Escondida Resort
23670 State Highway 16 North
Medina, TX 78055
830-589-7507

February 19, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

February 20, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

February 21, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

February 22, Saturday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

February 25, Tuesday private
Gruene Senior Living
New Braunfels, TX

February 25, Tuesday Mardi Gras
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

February 26, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

February 27, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-742

February 28, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

February 29, Saturday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

March

Tuesday, March 31
Backstage @ El Mercado
1302 S. 1st St. 
Austin, TX 78704
512-447-7445

May

Saturday, May 2
Pop's Safari Room
2929 Morton St.

Ft. Worth, TX
817-334-0559



Check back for more Little Jewford events.

Site Mailing List 

Little Jewford
Austin, TX

www.littlejewford.com

Copyright © 2020 Little Jewford