Skip to main content

April

Tuesday, April 23 private
Gruene Senior Living
New Braunfels, TX


Wednesday, April 24
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432


Monday, April 29
The Tavern - Magical Monday 7:30pm

Opening for Nick Lewin
922 West 12th Street St
Austin, TX 78703
512-320-8377

May

Wednesday, May 1
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

Friday, May 3 private
Elan Southpark Meadows
Austin, TX

Saturday, May 4
Pop's Safari Room

2929 Morton St.

Ft. Worth, TX
817-334-0559


Sunday, May 5 private
Mira Vista Court
Ft. Worth, TX

Wednesday
, May 8

Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

Saturday
, May 11
private
Elan Westpointe
New Braunfels, TX


Wednesday, May 15
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

Saturday
, May 18
private party
Clear Lake, TX
 

Wednesday, May 22
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432


Monday, May 27
The Tavern - Magical Monday 7:30pm

Opening for Nick Lewin
922 West 12th Street St
Austin, TX 78703
512-320-8377


Tuesday, May 28
Backstage @ El Mercado
1302 S. 1st St. 
Austin, TX 78704
512-447-7445

 

Wednesday, May 29
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432



Check back for more Little Jewford events.

Site Mailing List 

Little Jewford
Austin, TX

www.littlejewford.com

Copyright © 2019 Little Jewford