Skip to main content

November

November 20, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

November 21, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

November 22, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

November 23, Saturday private party
Escondida Resort
23670 State Highway 16 North
Medina, TX 78055
830-589-7507

November 24, Sunday private
Brookdale Westlake Hills
Austin, TX

November 26, Tuesday, private
Gruene Senior Living
New Braunfels, TX

November 27, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

November 28, Thursday
Thanksgiving

November 29, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

November 30, Saturday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December

December 4, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 5, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 6, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 7, Saturday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 11, Wednesday private
Elan Soutpark Meadows
Austin, TX

December 11, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 12, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 13, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 14, Saturday
Pop's Safari Room

2929 Morton St.

Ft. Worth, TX
817-334-0559

December 18, Wednesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 6:00-9:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 19, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 20, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 21, Saturday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 25, Wednesday
Christmas

December 26, Thursday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 27, Friday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 28, Saturday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432

December 31, Tuesday, private
Gruene Senior Living
New Braunfels, TX


December 31, Tuesday
Sidecar at Prince Solms Inn 5:00-8:00pm
295 E San Antonio St
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-255-7432



Check back for more Little Jewford events.

Site Mailing List 

Little Jewford
Austin, TX

www.littlejewford.com

Copyright © 2019 Little Jewford